Dark Angels Jedi Order
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Angels Jedi Order

Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy RolePlaying clan

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

<<Accepted>> Irisa

Go down 
+2
Sylar Rush
Irisa
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Irisa

<<Accepted>> Irisa Empty
PostSubject: <<Accepted>> Irisa   <<Accepted>> Irisa EmptyMon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 am

(RP)Name -Irisa Sahara (Irisa)

(RP)Gender - Female

(RP)Race - Twi'leki

(RP)Place of Birth - Roon

(RP)Why do you want to become a Dark Angels Jedi? - I am pretty new to RP however I have been a member of an older version of the DAJ community, I got told about this version by a friend and it sounds great so i would like to become part of the community.

(RL)Age - 22

(RL)Do you have friends/brothers/sisters in DAJ? - Slyar (Friend)

(RL)Have you read the DAJ Constitution and agreed to follow DAJ rules? - Yes

(RP)Have you ever been a member of the Dark angels jedi before? and if so who/what rank were you? Irisa... Padawan?

(RP)Other Names/Characters - N/A

(RP)Previous Clans - FFA Clans: EJO, Ug, AZ
                           Academies: JPraxeum, Seion, High Velocity